Många tror att låtar är bara rader med text.

Never understood how she could,
Mean so little to so many
Why does she mean everything to me?

That it's worth the pain, always take the blame
For all your own insecurities
How did I ever let you go? 

                                                                         Billy Talent – Pins And Needles


It hurts
Wounds so sore
Now I'm torn, now I'm torn
I've been far away
When I see your face my heart's burst into fire
Hearts burst into fire

You're not alone
I know I'm far from home
Do you remember me at all?
I'm leaving
Do you wait for me again?
I'm screaming
No more days without you spent

                          Bullet For My Valentine – Hearts Burst Into Fire - Main Version


Far beyond the reach of prediction
Lies a promise of a break in the code
And the truth untold
Just before the Black Swan rises
The horizon will be invisible
As the events unfold
Unfold, oh no

The explosion fathers away
Consequence we'll take to the grave
To the grave!
Take to the grave!
Take to the grave

                                                                                  Story Of The Year – The Black Swan


With the sound of her breaking down one day 
When the pain is gone she will finally know, she is not alone
But the sound of her breaking down seems never-ending now

The worst is over
Yeah the worst is over
Yeah the worst is over now 

                                                                    Story Of The Year – Angel In The Swamp


Kommentarer
Postat av: jules

Hearts burst into fire <3

2010-01-31 @ 00:34:03
URL: http://julesblues.blogg.se/
Postat av: marion

Bullet for my valentine <3

2010-01-31 @ 11:13:10
Postat av: Rasmus

Kul att du fått alla de där låtarna från mig (förutom de sistnämnda kassa låtarna) :)

2010-02-02 @ 18:40:29
Postat av: Anonym

Kul att du fått alla de där låtarna från mig (förutom de sistnämnda kassa låtarna) :)

2010-02-02 @ 18:42:14
Postat av: marion

Kul att jag förmodligen skulle höra dem förr eller senare :)

och de sista är bra, lär dig :D

2010-02-02 @ 18:54:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0