-Living a lie is more painful than the truth.

She is everywhere I go. Everyone I see. Winter's gone and I still can't sleep. Summer's on the way, at least that's what they say. But these clouds won't leave.

This is the memory. This is the curse of having too much time to think about it. It's killing me, this is the last time. This is my forgiveness, this is endless

Now spring has brought the rain. But I still see your face, and I can not escape the past. Creeping up inside reminding me that I can never bring you back.

Someone help me, cause the memory convinced itself to tear me apart. And it's gonna succeed before long
.


Sitter hemma och myser med chips, vindruvor, choklad och almondy daim.
jag borde plugga, men jag låter det vänta tills imorgon (:

tog mig en tur med ibbe idag också, hahaha... han är lika störd som han alltid vart, och duktig på att spotta ut tuggumin är han också må jag lova! :D
jag har faktiskt inte mycket att säga, men denna veckan kommer bli ett rent helvete

Kommentarer
Postat av: Johan

Vadå äter du inga Noblesse?:o

2010-01-23 @ 23:16:39
Postat av: marion

fu johan, nej det gör jag inte :D

2010-01-24 @ 00:11:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0