Three Days Grace





You were the first to say
That we were not okay
You were the first to lie
When we were not alright


I'll be the first to say
That now I'm okay
And for the first time
I've opened up my eyes







_____________________________________________________________________



You tried to lie and say I was everything
I remember when I said
I'm nothing without you

Somehow I found a way to get lost in you
Let me inside
Let me get close to you
Change your mind
I'll get lost if you want me to
Somehow I found a way to get lost in you


In you
The pain of it all, the rise and the fall
I see it all in you
Now everyday I find myself saying
"I want to get lost in you"
I'm nothing without you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0