<3

One minute past midnight thinking about today
And the memories we made never fading away
We owned the night for a moment lost our minds for a week
Loving every second on our winning streak

Nothing last forever I wish that I could stay
The pictures that I have will never fade away
Don´t say you don´t believe one chance one lifeline

I´m saving this summer
The last one of summers
And I´d give it all up for this one lasting forever
I´m saving this summer
The last one of summers
and I´d give it all up for this one
Tomorrow its all gone

Nothing last forever I wish that I could stay
The pictures that I have will never fade away
Don´t say you don´t believe one chance one lifeline
Breath in slowly heart beat´s faster
Make this last. I´m wishing you were here
We can make it last

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0