Music <3

Håkan Hellström - Känn ingen sorg för mig göteborg

Ge mig arsenik
för stan är full av tanter och tragik
Pulver hjälpte mig verkligen
Skriv det här i tidningen för jag var nere men uppe på fem

Lillebror bli aldrig som jag när du blir stor
Du stod i dörren och sa är det här allt som blir så dör jag
Lillebror bli aldrig som jag

Känn ingen sorg för mig Göteborg
Singoalla tror att om himlen finns är jag förlorad
men känn ingen sorg för mig Göteborg

På diskotek
men jag tar allting på lek även en hemlighet
Ta mig till kärlek ta mig till dans
Ge mig nåt som tar mig någonstans
för jag vill veta om kärlek finns

Känn ingen sorg för mig Göteborg
Singoalla tror att om himlen finns är jag förlorad
men känn ingen sorg för mig Göteborg
Känn ingen sorg för mig Göteborg

Det var en kväll på ett diskotek
Jag följde varje hennes danssteg
Vi kanske ses det finns en chans på en spårvagn någonstans

Känn ingen sorg för mig Göteborg
Jag vet att alla tror att om himlen finns är jag förlorad
Men känn ingen sorg för mig Göteborg




MCR - Cancer

Turn away,
If you could get me a drink
Of water 'cause my lips are chapped and faded
Call my aunt Marie
Help her gather all my things
And bury me in all my favorite colors,
My sisters and my brothers, still,
I will not kiss you,
'Cause the hardest part of this is leaving you.

Now turn away,
'Cause I'm awful just to see
'Cause all my hairs abandoned all my body,
Oh, my agony,
Know that I will never marry,
Baby, I'm just soggy from the chemo
But counting down the days to go
It just ain't living
And I just hope you know

That if you say (if you say)
Goodbye today (goodbye today)
I'd ask you to be true (cause I'd ask you to be true)

'Cause the hardest part of this is leaving you
'Cause the hardest part of this is leaving you




Coldplay - Fix you

When you try your best but you don't succeed
When you get what you want but not what you need
When you feel so tired but you can't sleep
Stuck in reverse.

And the tears come streaming down your face
When you lose something you can't replace
When you love someone but it goes to waste
Could it be worse?

Lights will guide you home
And ignite your bones
And I will try to fix you

And high up above or down below
When you're too in love to let it go
But if you never try you'll never know
"Just what your worth"

Lights will guide you home
And ignite your bones
And I will try to fix you

Tears stream, down on your face
When you lose something you cannot replace
Tears stream down your face and I...


Tears stream, down on your face
I promise you I will learn from my mistakes
Tears stream down your face and I...


Lights will guide you home
And ignite your bones
And I will try to fix you.



Ron Pope - Drop in the ocean

A drop in the ocean,
A change in the weather,
I was praying that you and me might end up together.
It's like wishing for rain as I stand in the desert,
But I'm holding you closer than most,
'Cause you are my heaven.

I don't wanna waste the weekend,
If you don't love me, pretend
A few more hours, then it's time to go.
As my train rolls down the East Coast,
I wonder how you'll keep warm.
It's too late to cry, too broken to move on.

And still I can't let you be,
Most nights I hardly sleep.
Don't take what you don't need from me.

It´s just s drop in the ocean,
A change in the weather,
I was praying that you and me might end up together.
It's like wishing for rain as I stand in the desert,
But I'm holding you closer than most,
'Cause you are my heaven.

Misplaced trust and old friends,
Never counting regrets,
By the grace of God, I do not rest at all.
New England as the leaves change;
The last excuse that I'll claim,
I was a boy who loved a woman like a little girl.

And still I can't let you be,
Most nights I hardly sleep,
Don't take what you don't need from me.

It´s just s drop in the ocean,
A change in the weather,
I was praying that you and me might end up together.
It's like wishing for rain as I stand in the desert,
But I'm holding you closer than most,
'Cause you are my

Heaven doesn't seem far away anymore no no.
Heaven doesn't seem far away.
Heaven doesn't seem far away anymore no no.
Heaven doesn't seem far away.

A drop in the ocean,
A change in the weather,
I was praying that you and me might end up together.
It's like wishing for rain as I stand in the desert,
But I'm holding you closer than most,
'Cause you are my heaven.
You are my heaven




The sounds - tony the beat

Hey, let's kick it
Stop, just lick it
let you start it
'cause 'cause it's so easy
you like it my way
and I know it
so let's do it
do it do it real good
ha, it's sweaty
now, I'm ready
just take it off
cause cause you tease me
I like it that way
and I know it
do it do it real good

OOOO
This song is not for you lovers
Woo-oo-oo
don't stop push it now
and I will give it all to you
don't just stop now
and try to give it all up

Hey, let's kick it
Stop, just lick it
let you start it
'cause 'cause it's so easy
you like it my way
and I know it
so let's do it
do it do it real good
ha, it's sweaty
now, I'm ready
just take it off
cause cause you tease me

OOOO
This song is not for you lovers
Woo-oo-oo
don't stop push it now
and I will give it all to you
don't just stop now
and try to give it all up
don't stop push it now
and I will give it all to you
don't just stop now
and I will give it all to you

ah ah ah ah
oh oh oh oh
ah ah ah ah
oh oh oh oh
ah ah ah ah
oh oh oh oh
ah ah ah ah

This song is not for lovers (this song is not for lovers)
wooo-oo-oo
don't stop push it now
and I will give it all to you
don't just stop now
and try it to give it all up
don't stop push it now
get down and do what you've been told
don't just stop now
and try to give it all up
don't stop push it
Stop [x4]
don't stop push it
Stop [x4]
don't stop push it
Stop [x4]
don't stop push it
Stop [x4]

Don't stop push it now
and I will give it all to you
don't just stop now
and try to give it all up
don't stop push it now
get down and do what you've been told
don't just stop now
and try to give it all up


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0